Monthly Coffee Bark, July 10th 9AM-11AM

logo

Our July Coffee Bark is this Saturday, July 10th from 9am-11am at St. Nick’s Dog Run. Come to the Dog Run and celebrate the beginning of summer with free coffee and donuts. Socialize with fellow dog owners and discuss issues and ideas on concerning St. Nicholas Park and St. Nick’s Dog Run.

Our Coffee Barks take place the first Saturday of every month from 9am-11am at the St. Nick’s Dog Run.

The St. Nick’s Dog Run is located in the middle of St. Nicholas Park between 136th and 137th streets. If you are interested in volunteering for the Coffee Bark, contact us at info@stnicholaspark.org

IMAGENATION Film Festival on the 135th Street Lawn

FULL SCHEDULE

Monday, July 12 – Good Hair with performance by Black Sheep
Thursday, July 15* – Still Bill with performance by Jeremy James
Monday, July 19 – Freedom Riders with performance by Nakia Henry
Monday, July 26 – The Spirit of Salsa (NYLIFF screening & HBO) with live salsa! (Raindate August 2)
Wednesday, July 28 – The Other Side of the Water with performance byDJARARA
Thursday, July 29 – The Princess and the Frog
Monday, August 2 – Los Que Se Quedan (Those Who Remain)
Monday, August 9 – Reel Sisters of the Diaspora film screening
Saturday, August 14 – The Rise and Fall of Miss Thang with live tap dancing!
Sunday, August 15 – Soundtrack for A Revolution preceded by a special tribute to Lena Horne
Monday, August 16 – Rise-Up with performance by Judah Tribe

**All screenings take place at the 135th Street Great Lawn with musical acts starting at 7:30PM and movies beginning at 8:30PM.  Rain venues TBA.